Powers of Pain

Level 3

2016 Summer League

CAPTAIN
P. Aas
RECORD
6th 4-6-2-0

2016 Summer League Results

Thursday Jun 02 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Minnetonka B

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
Tuesday Jun 07 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Eliminators

Level 3 2nd 6-4-0-2
Sunday Jun 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Conquistadores

Level 3 5th 5-6-1-0
Thursday Jun 16 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Sheepherders

Level 3 4th 5-6-1-0
Sunday Jun 26 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bolsheviks

Level 3 3rd 6-4-1-1
Thursday Jun 30 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Twin Towers

Level 3 1st 11-1-0-0
Wednesday Jul 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
Sunday Jul 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Eliminators

Level 3 2nd 6-4-0-2
Wednesday Jul 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Conquistadores

Level 3 5th 5-6-1-0
Sunday Jul 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Sheepherders

Level 3 4th 5-6-1-0
Wednesday Aug 03 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Bolsheviks

Level 3 3rd 6-4-1-1
Sunday Aug 07 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Twin Towers

Level 3 1st 11-1-0-0
Sunday Aug 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Eliminators

Level 3 2nd 6-4-0-2
Sunday Aug 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Bolsheviks

Level 3 3rd 6-4-1-1