Young Stallions

Level 3

2016 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. McIntyre
RECORD
7th 2-9-1-0

2016 Summer League Results

Thursday Jun 02 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Minnetonka B

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
Monday Jun 06 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Minnetonka B

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Conquistadores

Level 3 5th 5-6-1-0
Wednesday Jun 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Twin Towers

Level 3 1st 11-1-0-0
Thursday Jun 23 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Eliminators

Level 3 2nd 6-4-0-2
Sunday Jun 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Sheepherders

Level 3 4th 5-6-1-0
Thursday Jun 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Bolsheviks

Level 3 3rd 6-4-1-1
Wednesday Jul 06 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Powers of Pain

Level 3 6th 4-6-2-0
Sunday Jul 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Twin Towers

Level 3 1st 11-1-0-0
Thursday Jul 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Eliminators

Level 3 2nd 6-4-0-2
Wednesday Aug 03 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Sheepherders

Level 3 4th 5-6-1-0
Sunday Aug 07 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Bolsheviks

Level 3 3rd 6-4-1-1
Wednesday Aug 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Conquistadores

Level 3 5th 5-6-1-0
Sunday Aug 14 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Young Stallions

Level 3 7th 2-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bolsheviks

Level 3 3rd 6-4-1-1