Rack Attack B2

C1 West

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Havemeier
RECORD
8th 6-11-2-1

2011-12 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

C1 West 10th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas Blue

C1 West 5th 8-7-5-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 6:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
5

Wild

C1 West 9th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Royals B3

C1 West 11th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Leftovers B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-2-2
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Gators

C1 West 7th 6-9-4-1
Tuesday Dec 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs C1

C1 West 1st 14-3-3-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B3

C1 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

River Pirates

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mutiny

C1 West 6th 9-8-1-2
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:35 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Hogs

C1 West 10th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Feb 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas Blue

C1 West 5th 8-7-5-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

C1 West 9th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Royals B3

C1 West 11th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Leftovers B3

C1 West 3rd 13-3-2-2
Sunday Mar 11 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Gators

C1 West 7th 6-9-4-1
Saturday Mar 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

C1 West 1st 14-3-3-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

C1 West 2nd 14-4-2-0
Wednesday Mar 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

River Pirates

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Mar 31 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B2

C1 West 8th 6-11-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Mutiny

C1 West 6th 9-8-1-2