Roadrunners

C2 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Bellingham
RECORD
6th 10-9-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Minnetonka A

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
Sunday Nov 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
Thursday Dec 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Thursday Dec 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C2 East 2nd 15-4-1-0
Thursday Dec 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Shame on Ice C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-1-2
Saturday Jan 12 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Jan 19 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
11
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
Sunday Jan 27 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Tuesday Feb 05 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Monday Feb 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Sunday Mar 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons White

C2 East 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Wednesday Mar 20 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Shame on Ice C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-1-2
Saturday Mar 23 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 East 9th 6-11-2-1