Rotatos

Level 1

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
M. Wahl
RECORD
5th 3-7-2-2

2021 Summer League Results

Sunday May 16 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
8

Slap Chops

Level 1 1st 9-5-0-0
Thursday May 20 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
Wednesday Jun 02 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
10

Angry Mamas

Level 1 3rd 7-5-1-1
Sunday Jun 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
10

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
Sunday Jun 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
9

Slap Chops

Level 1 1st 9-5-0-0
Thursday Jun 17 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
Thursday Jun 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
4

Angry Mamas

Level 1 3rd 7-5-1-1
Thursday Jul 01 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
11
win loss tie otl
7

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
Tuesday Jul 06 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
11

Slap Chops

Level 1 1st 9-5-0-0
Tuesday Jul 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
6

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
Thursday Jul 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Angry Mamas

Level 1 3rd 7-5-1-1
Sunday Jul 25 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
10
win loss tie otl
5

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
Monday Aug 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
7

Slap Chops

Level 1 1st 9-5-0-0
Sunday Aug 08 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
4

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
Tuesday Aug 10 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Highland N

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
7

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0