Tater Mitts

Level 1

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
B. Marcellus
RECORD
4th 7-7-0-0

2021 Summer League Results

Sunday May 16 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Angry Mamas

Level 1 3rd 7-5-1-1
Thursday May 27 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Slap Chops

Level 1 1st 9-5-0-0
Wednesday Jun 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
Sunday Jun 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
Wednesday Jun 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Angry Mamas

Level 1 3rd 7-5-1-1
Wednesday Jun 23 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade N

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Slap Chops

Level 1 1st 9-5-0-0
Thursday Jul 01 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
11

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
Monday Jul 05 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Angry Mamas

Level 1 3rd 7-5-1-1
Thursday Jul 08 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Parade S

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
Wednesday Jul 14 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Slap Chops

Level 1 1st 9-5-0-0
Thursday Jul 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
Sunday Jul 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
10

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
Thursday Jul 29 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Angry Mamas

Level 1 3rd 7-5-1-1
Sunday Aug 01 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Bacon Waves

Level 1 2nd 6-3-3-2
Tuesday Aug 10 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Highland N

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Rotatos

Level 1 5th 3-7-2-2
Thursday Aug 12 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Tater Mitts

Level 1 4th 7-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Slap Chops

Level 1 1st 9-5-0-0