Rottweilers

Level 2

2017 Summer League

CAPTAIN
M. Massucci
RECORD
8th 2-10-0-0

2017 Summer League Results

Tuesday Jun 06 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
Tuesday Jun 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Boxers

Level 2 5th 4-6-0-2
Sunday Jun 18 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Akitas

Level 2 2nd 9-3-0-0
Wednesday Jun 21 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
Thursday Jun 29 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mastiffs

Level 2 4th 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jul 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Great Danes

Level 2 6th 3-8-0-1
Tuesday Jul 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Dobermans

Level 2 7th 2-10-0-0
Wednesday Jul 26 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
Sunday Jul 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Boxers

Level 2 5th 4-6-0-2
Thursday Aug 03 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Akitas

Level 2 2nd 9-3-0-0
Tuesday Aug 08 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
Monday Aug 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Mastiffs

Level 2 4th 8-4-0-0
Wednesday Aug 16 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Rottweilers

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Akitas

Level 2 2nd 9-3-0-0