St Bernards

Level 2

2017 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Tangen
RECORD
3rd 8-3-1-0

2017 Summer League Results

Tuesday Jun 06 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Rottweilers

Level 2 7th 2-10-0-0
Tuesday Jun 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Mastiffs

Level 2 4th 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jun 18 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Boxers

Level 2 5th 4-6-0-2
Wednesday Jun 21 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
11
win loss tie otl
2

Great Danes

Level 2 6th 3-8-0-1
Tuesday Jun 27 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Akitas

Level 2 2nd 9-3-0-0
Sunday Jul 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Dobermans

Level 2 8th 2-10-0-0
Sunday Jul 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Huskies

Level 2 1st 11-0-1-0
Wednesday Jul 26 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Rottweilers

Level 2 7th 2-10-0-0
Sunday Jul 30 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Mastiffs

Level 2 4th 8-4-0-0
Thursday Aug 03 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Boxers

Level 2 5th 4-6-0-2
Tuesday Aug 08 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Great Danes

Level 2 6th 3-8-0-1
Sunday Aug 13 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Akitas

Level 2 2nd 9-3-0-0
Wednesday Aug 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Great Danes

Level 2 6th 3-8-0-1
Monday Aug 21 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

St Bernards

Level 2 3rd 8-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Akitas

Level 2 2nd 9-3-0-0