Royals C3

C3 North

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Krause
RECORD
5th 9-7-4-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 02 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 North 6th 6-9-5-0
Monday Nov 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mild

C3 North 2nd 15-4-1-0
Tuesday Nov 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons Black

C3 North 1st 16-3-0-1
Saturday Nov 25 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Oscar Johnson

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Icedogs

C3 North 8th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 North 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Dec 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Spartans C3

C3 North 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C3

C3 North 9th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Dec 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

C3 North 7th 7-11-2-0
Friday Jan 05 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 North 6th 6-9-5-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mild

C3 North 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons Black

C3 North 1st 16-3-0-1
Saturday Feb 03 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Icedogs

C3 North 8th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Feb 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 North 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C3

C3 North 3rd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
11
win loss tie otl
9

Shame On Ice C3

C3 North 9th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Knights C3

C3 North 7th 7-11-2-0
Wednesday Mar 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans Black

C3 North 10th 2-15-2-1
Monday Mar 12 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Ak Bars

C3 North 6th 6-9-5-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 9-7-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Minnesota Mild

C3 North 2nd 15-4-1-0