Ice Hounds

C1 East

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Fors
RECORD
10th 4-14-2-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

C1 East 1st 15-2-2-1
Saturday Nov 05 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies B3

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Cats

C1 East 9th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Phantoms

C1 East 8th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Nov 27 - 6:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Ligers

C1 East 2nd 13-5-0-2
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Taz Devils

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Monday Dec 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Barons B1

C1 East 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 4:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mighty Northern

C1 East 7th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 22 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

C1 East 6th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 6:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B1

C1 East 1st 15-2-2-1
Saturday Feb 11 - 6:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Grizzlies B3

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Cats

C1 East 9th 9-11-0-0
Thursday Feb 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

C1 East 8th 9-10-0-1
Monday Feb 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Ligers

C1 East 2nd 13-5-0-2
Sunday Mar 04 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B1

C1 East 5th 13-7-0-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Taz Devils

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ice Hounds

C1 East 10th 4-14-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B1

C1 East 4th 13-6-1-0