Scooby Doos

Level 4

2012 Summer League

CAPTAIN
B. Strittmater
RECORD
2nd 9-3-0-0

2012 Summer League Results

Wednesday Jun 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Huckleberry Hounds

Level 4 7th 3-8-1-0
Monday Jun 18 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Tennessee Tuxedos

Level 4 3rd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jun 24 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Woody Woodpeckers

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-1
Wednesday Jun 27 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
Sunday Jul 01 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Jabberjaws

Level 4 6th 4-7-0-1
Sunday Jul 08 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Underdogs

Level 4 5th 3-6-1-2
Monday Jul 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Huckleberry Hounds

Level 4 7th 3-8-1-0
Sunday Jul 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Tennessee Tuxedos

Level 4 3rd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jul 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Woody Woodpeckers

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-1
Thursday Aug 02 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
Monday Aug 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Jabberjaws

Level 4 6th 4-7-0-1
Thursday Aug 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Underdogs

Level 4 5th 3-6-1-2
Monday Aug 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Huckleberry Hounds

Level 4 7th 3-8-1-0
Monday Aug 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Tennessee Tuxedos

Level 4 3rd 8-4-0-0
Wednesday Aug 29 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Woody Woodpeckers

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-1