Tom & Jerrys

Level 4

2012 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Ruedisili
RECORD
4th 5-3-0-4

2012 Summer League Results

Thursday Jun 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
0
win loss tie otl
1

Woody Woodpeckers

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-1
Sunday Jun 17 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
4
win loss tie otl
1

Jabberjaws

Level 4 6th 4-7-0-1
Sunday Jun 24 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
5
win loss tie otl
6

Underdogs

Level 4 5th 3-6-1-2
Wednesday Jun 27 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
5
win loss tie otl
3

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
Monday Jul 02 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
3
win loss tie otl
6

Huckleberry Hounds

Level 4 7th 3-8-1-0
Monday Jul 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
3
win loss tie otl
1

Tennessee Tuxedos

Level 4 3rd 8-4-0-0
Wednesday Jul 11 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
3
win loss tie otl
5

Woody Woodpeckers

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-1
Sunday Jul 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
0
win loss tie otl
2

Jabberjaws

Level 4 6th 4-7-0-1
Thursday Jul 26 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
4
win loss tie otl
5

Underdogs

Level 4 5th 3-6-1-2
Thursday Aug 02 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
6
win loss tie otl
4

Scooby Doos

Level 4 2nd 9-3-0-0
Sunday Aug 05 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
9
win loss tie otl
3

Huckleberry Hounds

Level 4 7th 3-8-1-0
Sunday Aug 12 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
2
win loss tie otl
3

Tennessee Tuxedos

Level 4 3rd 8-4-0-0
Monday Aug 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
3
win loss tie otl
2

Jabberjaws

Level 4 6th 4-7-0-1
Monday Aug 27 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Tom & Jerrys

Level 4 4th 5-3-0-4
3
win loss tie otl
6

Woody Woodpeckers

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-1