Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Wickland
RECORD
6th 7-12-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 05 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Nov 13 - 10:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Saturday Nov 20 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Pines D1

D1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Dec 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Jan 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Jan 09 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Phalen

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Sunday Jan 16 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 5:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 8-8-2-2
Saturday Jan 29 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Feb 05 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Pines D1

D1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Wednesday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Feb 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
Friday Feb 25 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Monday Feb 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Tuesday Mar 08 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 8-8-2-2
Sunday Mar 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Pines D1

D1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Thursday Mar 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 8-8-2-2