Sled Dogs Black

C3 East

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Hageman
RECORD
4th 9-7-3-1

2012-13 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders

C3 East 5th 11-9-0-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C3 East 1st 15-2-0-3
Monday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Nov 24 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Ak Bars

C3 East 6th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C2

C3 East 2nd 15-2-2-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 East 8th 1-17-2-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 6:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Diablos

C3 East 7th 4-15-1-0
Friday Dec 21 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders

C3 East 5th 11-9-0-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

C3 East 1st 15-2-0-3
Saturday Jan 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Ak Bars

C3 East 6th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Jan 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C3 East 2nd 15-2-2-1
Sunday Jan 27 - 6:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 East 8th 1-17-2-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 8:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Diablos

C3 East 7th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders

C3 East 5th 11-9-0-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

C3 East 1st 15-2-0-3
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Saints

C3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Ak Bars

C3 East 6th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C3 East 2nd 15-2-2-1
Saturday Mar 16 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Black

C3 East 4th 9-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Icedogs

C3 East 8th 1-17-2-0