Spartans B2

B2 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
R. OConnor
RECORD
4th 3-3-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans B2

B2 West 4th 3-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers B2

B2 West 1st 4-1-3-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans B2

B2 West 4th 3-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B2

B2 West 3rd 3-2-3-0
Thursday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Spartans B2

B2 West 4th 3-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 2nd 5-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spartans B2

B2 West 4th 3-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-6-0-0
Thursday Feb 11 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Spartans B2

B2 West 4th 3-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 2-6-0-1
Wednesday Feb 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans B2

B2 West 4th 3-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Bullheads

B2 West 5th 3-3-1-0
Wednesday Feb 24 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Spartans B2

B2 West 4th 3-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Jackalopes

B2 West 6th 3-6-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Tuesday Mar 02

8:30 PM

Away @

Parade N

vs

Bullheads

B2 West 5th 3-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 07

9:00 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 2nd 5-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 13

5:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 West 3rd 3-2-3-0
Tuesday Mar 16

8:45 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Lakers B2

B2 West 1st 4-1-3-0