Spartans D1

D1 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hirano
RECORD
1st 17-2-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 05 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Saturday Nov 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Pines D1

D1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Nov 28 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Dec 05 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 8-8-2-2
Sunday Jan 02 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
0

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Sunday Jan 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Pines D1

D1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Jan 29 - 6:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Feb 05 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Friday Feb 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Parade N

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 8-8-2-2
Saturday Feb 19 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Thursday Feb 24 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Pines D1

D1 West 3rd 11-5-4-0
Wednesday Mar 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Cobras

D1 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Wednesday Mar 09 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 West 2nd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Mar 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 West 6th 7-12-1-0
Thursday Mar 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Knights D1

D1 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Apr 10 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bold North

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Wednesday Apr 13 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans

D1 West 5th 8-8-2-2
Saturday Apr 16 - 5:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Thursday Apr 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Apr 23 - 2:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Spartans D1

D1 West 1st 17-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Bold North

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1