Spiders C3

C3 South

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Litton
RECORD
6th 8-11-1-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde C3

C3 South 8th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C3

C3 South 1st 13-3-4-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Phalen

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 South 3rd 11-3-5-1
Sunday Nov 22 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons Black

C3 South 5th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Nov 29 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons C2

C3 South 7th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Dec 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Monday Dec 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Minnetonka B

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Dec 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde C3

C3 South 8th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Dec 27 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 South 1st 13-3-4-0
Saturday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 South 3rd 11-3-5-1
Saturday Jan 16 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons Black

C3 South 5th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Jan 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C2

C3 South 7th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Friday Feb 12 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Feb 20 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde C3

C3 South 8th 4-16-0-0
Thursday Feb 25 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C3

C3 South 1st 13-3-4-0
Wednesday Mar 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 South 3rd 11-3-5-1
Sunday Mar 06 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons Black

C3 South 5th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Mar 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C2

C3 South 7th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0