Spiders C3

C3 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Litton
RECORD
7th 8-10-1-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Thursday Oct 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Friday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Black

C3 East 10th 0-20-0-0
Thursday Nov 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Thursday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans C3

C3 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Nov 25 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Blade Runners

C3 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons C3

C3 East 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Dec 17 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs C1

C3 East 5th 8-7-4-1
Tuesday Dec 26 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Phalen

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Jan 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Black

C3 East 10th 0-20-0-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C3

C3 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 10:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Blade Runners

C3 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Tuesday Feb 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 8th 7-13-0-0
Monday Feb 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons C3

C3 East 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Feb 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Leafs C1

C3 East 5th 8-7-4-1
Saturday Mar 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
Wednesday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Warriors Black

C3 East 10th 0-20-0-0