Spiders C3

C3 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
J. Litton
RECORD
2nd 7-2-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 7-2-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 7-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Pines

C3 West 1st 7-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 7-2-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 6th 3-6-0-1
Saturday Jan 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 7-2-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Pines

C3 West 1st 7-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 7-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 6th 3-6-0-1
Tuesday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 7-2-1-0
11
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 3rd 6-2-1-0
Tuesday Feb 16 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 7-2-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C3

C3 West 5th 4-4-1-0
Monday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 7-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Knights C3

C3 West 4th 4-3-2-1
Sunday Feb 28 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 7-2-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 3rd 6-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 04 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spiders C3

C3 West 2nd 7-2-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-7-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Wednesday Mar 10

9:45 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-8-0-0