Troopers C3

C3 West

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Wood
RECORD
7th 3-8-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 West 1st 8-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C3

C3 West 4th 5-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Pines

C3 West 3rd 8-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C3

C3 West 4th 5-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 30 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Pines

C3 West 3rd 8-2-1-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C3

C3 West 5th 4-4-2-1
Tuesday Feb 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 6th 3-7-0-1
Tuesday Feb 23 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Northeast

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 8th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Knights C3

C3 West 5th 4-4-2-1
Thursday Mar 04 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders C3

C3 West 1st 8-2-1-0
Monday Mar 08 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Troopers C3

C3 West 7th 3-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 8-2-1-0