Troopers C3

C3 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Wood
RECORD
6th 8-9-2-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Boomsticks

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Nov 25 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

Anchors

C3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Thursday Dec 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
Friday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Bulls

C3 West 5th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Dec 29 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Jan 19 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Boomsticks

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Wednesday Feb 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Anchors

C3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Thursday Feb 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Thursday Feb 21 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs C1

C3 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
Tuesday Feb 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Bulls

C3 West 5th 11-8-0-1
Friday Mar 01 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Stars

C3 West 9th 6-14-0-0
Monday Mar 04 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-7-1-2
Sunday Mar 17 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Wednesday Mar 20 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Saturday Mar 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Troopers C3

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Boomsticks

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1