Summit Stout

B2

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Bradford
RECORD
10th 4-14-1-1

2016-17 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Rack Attack B2

B2 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Lakers B1

B2 1st 14-4-1-1
Sunday Nov 20 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Jackalopes

B2 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Youngbloods

B2 9th 6-11-3-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
Friday Dec 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

River Pirates

B2 11th 3-17-0-0
Tuesday Dec 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B2

B2 8th 8-11-1-0
Tuesday Jan 03 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks B2

B2 5th 12-7-1-0
Tuesday Jan 10 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Ice Hogs

B2 6th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs B2

B2 3rd 13-7-0-0
Thursday Feb 02 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B2

B2 2nd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
10

Lakers B1

B2 1st 14-4-1-1
Saturday Feb 18 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Jackalopes

B2 4th 12-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Youngbloods

B2 9th 6-11-3-0
Tuesday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Mar 05 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B2 11th 3-17-0-0
Friday Mar 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Outlaws B2

B2 8th 8-11-1-0
Monday Mar 13 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks B2

B2 5th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Mar 18 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Ice Hogs

B2 6th 10-8-2-0
Wednesday Mar 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs B2

B2 3rd 13-7-0-0