Bullheads

B2

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Romain
RECORD
7th 8-9-2-1

2016-17 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

River Pirates

B2 11th 3-17-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B2

B2 8th 8-11-1-0
Monday Nov 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 5th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
11

Ice Hogs

B2 6th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
14

Chiefs B2

B2 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
Saturday Dec 17 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
10

Rack Attack B2

B2 2nd 13-6-1-0
Tuesday Dec 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

Lakers B1

B2 1st 14-4-1-1
Thursday Jan 05 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Jackalopes

B2 4th 12-6-2-0
Tuesday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Youngbloods

B2 9th 6-11-3-0
Thursday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

River Pirates

B2 11th 3-17-0-0
Thursday Feb 02 - 10:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B2

B2 8th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Feb 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B2

B2 5th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

B2 6th 10-8-2-0
Friday Feb 24 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs B2

B2 3rd 13-7-0-0
Tuesday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B2 10th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Mar 05 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B2 2nd 13-6-1-0
Friday Mar 10 - 8:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B1

B2 1st 14-4-1-1
Monday Mar 13 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Jackalopes

B2 4th 12-6-2-0
Saturday Mar 18 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Bullheads

B2 7th 8-9-2-1
12
win loss tie otl
7

Youngbloods

B2 9th 6-11-3-0