Warriors

A

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Marcellus
RECORD
6th 7-11-2-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
10

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 14-1-5-0
Friday Nov 18 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Nov 26 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Team America

A 5th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Kodiaks B1

A 7th 5-15-0-0
Wednesday Dec 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

A 1st 14-1-5-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 22 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Team America

A 5th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
Saturday Feb 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B1

A 7th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Miners

A 1st 14-1-5-0
Saturday Mar 04 - 4:40 PM

Away @ Phalen

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs A

A 4th 8-9-2-1
Monday Mar 06 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Team America

A 5th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Mar 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans A

A 3rd 9-9-2-0
Wednesday Mar 15 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

A 7th 5-15-0-0
Monday Mar 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Summit

A 2nd 11-5-4-0
Thursday Mar 23 - 6:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Warriors

A 6th 7-11-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
7

Team America

A 5th 7-10-3-0