Wildcats

C3 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Mealhouse
RECORD
10th 5-14-0-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C2

C3 West 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Stars

C3 West 6th 8-8-4-0
Saturday Nov 11 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Bulls

C3 West 8th 6-11-3-0
Saturday Nov 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Silverbacks

C3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Rebellion

C3 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Dec 03 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Nighthawks

C3 West 9th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Marauders

C3 West 4th 9-6-4-1
Saturday Dec 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-6-4-0
Wednesday Dec 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 5th 9-7-1-3
Saturday Jan 06 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C2

C3 West 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Jan 13 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Stars

C3 West 6th 8-8-4-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Bulls

C3 West 8th 6-11-3-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Silverbacks

C3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Wednesday Feb 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Rebellion

C3 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Wednesday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Nighthawks

C3 West 9th 6-13-1-0
Wednesday Feb 21 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Marauders

C3 West 4th 9-6-4-1
Sunday Feb 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

C3 West 3rd 10-6-4-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 5th 9-7-1-3
Monday Mar 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C2

C3 West 1st 16-3-1-0
Tuesday Mar 20 - 8:40 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wildcats

C3 West 10th 5-14-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Stars

C3 West 6th 8-8-4-0