Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Bhavsar
RECORD
9th 4-10-1-3

2019-20 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
0
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 9-8-1-1
Monday Nov 11 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
2
win loss tie otl
4

Moose D1

D1 East 8th 3-8-2-5
Monday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
3
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 East 1st 13-2-3-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
Saturday Dec 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
2
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
Thursday Dec 19 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
4
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 7-11-0-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
3
win loss tie otl
1

Kan Jammers C3

D1 East 4th 9-6-2-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
2
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 9-8-1-1
Thursday Jan 23 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
2
win loss tie otl
1

Moose D1

D1 East 8th 3-8-2-5
Saturday Feb 01 - 5:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
3
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 10-6-2-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
0
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Red D1

D1 East 1st 13-2-3-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
1
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
0
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
Thursday Feb 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
4
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 7-11-0-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
0
win loss tie otl
1

Kan Jammers C3

D1 East 4th 9-6-2-1
Wednesday Mar 04 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
1
win loss tie otl
6

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-7-3-1
Friday Mar 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
3
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 9-8-1-1
Friday Sep 25 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Super Rink 7

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
2
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-0
Sunday Sep 27 - 10:15 AM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 9th 4-10-1-3
2
win loss tie otl
4

Kan Jammers C3

D1 East 4th 9-6-2-1