Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Bhavsar
RECORD
8th 4-6-1-2

2019-20 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
0
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 6-6-1-1
Monday Nov 11 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Moose D1

D1 East 6th 3-5-2-4
Monday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 8-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 10-2-3-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wolfpack

D1 East 7th 4-6-2-1
Saturday Dec 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 11-3-0-0
Thursday Dec 19 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 9th 5-9-0-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
1

Kan Jammers

D1 East 4th 6-6-2-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 6-6-1-1
Thursday Jan 23 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Moose D1

D1 East 6th 3-5-2-4
Saturday Feb 01 - 5:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 8-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
0
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 10-2-3-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 8th 4-6-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D1 East 7th 4-6-2-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 23

7:50 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 11-3-0-0
Thursday Feb 27

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 9th 5-9-0-0
Sunday Mar 01

9:20 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Kan Jammers

D1 East 4th 6-6-2-1
Wednesday Mar 04

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Wolfpack

D1 East 7th 4-6-2-1
Friday Mar 13

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Spartans D1

D1 East 5th 6-6-1-1
Tuesday Mar 17

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Moose D1

D1 East 6th 3-5-2-4
Sunday Mar 22

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Minnesota Mallards

D1 East 3rd 8-5-1-0