Battle Cats

B3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Gist
RECORD
3rd 14-4-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Friday Dec 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Saturday Dec 14 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
Tuesday Dec 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
Friday Jan 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 3:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0
Thursday Jan 16 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 1-18-0-0
Thursday Jan 23 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 5th 13-6-0-0
Wednesday Jan 29 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 08 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 16-3-0-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 3-15-1-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 4th 12-5-2-0
Friday Feb 28 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 7th 7-12-0-0
Tuesday Mar 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
11
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 5-15-0-0
Monday Mar 09 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Battle Cats

B3 West 3rd 14-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 8-10-2-0