Battle Cats

B3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Gist
RECORD
4th 4-1-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Battle Cats

B3 West 4th 4-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 2-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Battle Cats

B3 West 4th 4-1-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 0-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Battle Cats

B3 West 4th 4-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 3rd 5-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Battle Cats

B3 West 4th 4-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 6-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Battle Cats

B3 West 4th 4-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 6-1-0-0
Friday Dec 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Battle Cats

B3 West 4th 4-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 0-5-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 14

7:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 3-2-1-0
Tuesday Dec 17

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 4-3-0-0
Friday Jan 03

9:30 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 1-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 12

3:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 2-4-1-0
Thursday Jan 23

8:20 PM

Away @

Vadnais 2

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 West 3rd 5-2-0-0
Wednesday Jan 29

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Barons B3

B3 West 2nd 6-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 08

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

River Pirates

B3 West 1st 6-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 15

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 9th 0-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 23

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 3-2-1-0
Friday Feb 28

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 4-3-0-0
Tuesday Mar 03

9:15 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Spitfires B3

B3 West 8th 1-5-0-0
Monday Mar 09

8:45 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 7th 2-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 15

7:20 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Monster Squad

B3 West 10th 0-7-0-0