Chihuahuas

Level 2

2024 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Johnson
RECORD
1st 10-0-0-0

2024 Summer League Results

Sunday May 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Aviators

Level 2 2nd 7-3-0-0
Thursday May 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Isotopes

Level 2 3rd 5-5-0-0
Wednesday Jun 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Mud Hens

Level 2 5th 3-7-0-0
Wednesday Jun 12 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bees

Level 2 4th 4-4-0-1
Sunday Jun 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Space Cowboys

Level 2 6th 0-9-0-0
Monday Jun 24 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Aviators

Level 2 2nd 7-3-0-0
Sunday Jun 30 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
4

Isotopes

Level 2 3rd 5-5-0-0
Tuesday Jul 09 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Mud Hens

Level 2 5th 3-7-0-0
Sunday Jul 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Bees

Level 2 4th 4-4-0-1
Wednesday Jul 17 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 10-0-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Space Cowboys

Level 2 6th 0-9-0-0

2024 Summer League Upcoming

Tuesday Jul 23

7:20 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Aviators

Level 2 2nd 7-3-0-0
Sunday Jul 28

4:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Isotopes

Level 2 3rd 5-5-0-0
Tuesday Aug 06

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Mud Hens

Level 2 5th 3-7-0-0
Sunday Aug 11

9:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Bees

Level 2 4th 4-4-0-1