Space Cowboys

Level 2

2024 Summer League

CAPTAIN
E. Riess
RECORD
6th 0-4-0-0

2024 Summer League Results

Sunday May 19 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Space Cowboys

Level 2 6th 0-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Isotopes

Level 2 4th 2-2-0-0
Thursday May 30 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Space Cowboys

Level 2 6th 0-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Bees

Level 2 3rd 2-1-0-1
Wednesday Jun 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Space Cowboys

Level 2 6th 0-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Aviators

Level 2 2nd 3-1-0-0
Tuesday Jun 11 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Space Cowboys

Level 2 6th 0-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Mud Hens

Level 2 5th 1-3-0-0

2024 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Jun 16

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 4-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 25

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Isotopes

Level 2 4th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Jun 30

4:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Bees

Level 2 3rd 2-1-0-1
Tuesday Jul 09

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Aviators

Level 2 2nd 3-1-0-0
Sunday Jul 14

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Mud Hens

Level 2 5th 1-3-0-0
Wednesday Jul 17

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Chihuahuas

Level 2 1st 4-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 23

9:00 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Isotopes

Level 2 4th 2-2-0-0
Tuesday Jul 30

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Bees

Level 2 3rd 2-1-0-1
Monday Aug 05

8:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Aviators

Level 2 2nd 3-1-0-0
Tuesday Aug 13

6:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Mud Hens

Level 2 5th 1-3-0-0