Cougars

Level 2

2019 Summer League

CAPTAIN
A. Jakubowski
RECORD
1st 9-3-0-0

2019 Summer League Results

Tuesday Jun 04 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Elks

Level 2 4th 1-9-0-2
Sunday Jun 09 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Tornados

Level 2 2nd 7-5-0-0
Thursday Jun 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Bengals

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
Tuesday Jun 18 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Elks

Level 2 4th 1-9-0-2
Thursday Jun 27 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Tornados

Level 2 2nd 7-5-0-0
Sunday Jul 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Bengals

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
Thursday Jul 11 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Elks

Level 2 4th 1-9-0-2
Tuesday Jul 16 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Tornados

Level 2 2nd 7-5-0-0
Sunday Jul 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Bengals

Level 2 2nd 7-5-0-0
Monday Jul 29 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Elks

Level 2 4th 1-9-0-2
Thursday Aug 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Tornados

Level 2 3rd 7-5-0-0
Tuesday Aug 13 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Bengals

Level 2 2nd 7-5-0-0
Wednesday Aug 21 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Elks

Level 2 4th 1-9-0-2
Sunday Aug 25 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Cougars

Level 2 1st 9-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Tornados

Level 2 2nd 7-5-0-0

2019 Summer League Upcoming