Crawdads

Level 5

2024 Summer League

CAPTAIN
E. Schmitz
RECORD
4th 5-4-0-1

2024 Summer League Results

Sunday May 19 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Crawdads

Level 5 4th 5-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

BlueClaws

Level 5 3rd 5-5-0-1
Thursday May 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Crawdads

Level 5 4th 5-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Hops

Level 5 1st 7-3-0-0
Wednesday Jun 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Crawdads

Level 5 4th 5-4-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Grasshoppers

Level 5 5th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Jun 09 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Crawdads

Level 5 4th 5-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

IronBirds

Level 5 2nd 6-4-0-0
Thursday Jun 13 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Crawdads

Level 5 4th 5-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

BlueClaws

Level 5 3rd 5-5-0-1
Tuesday Jun 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Crawdads

Level 5 4th 5-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Hops

Level 5 1st 7-3-0-0
Thursday Jun 27 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Crawdads

Level 5 4th 5-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

IronBirds

Level 5 2nd 6-4-0-0
Monday Jul 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Crawdads

Level 5 4th 5-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

BlueClaws

Level 5 3rd 5-5-0-1
Sunday Jul 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Crawdads

Level 5 4th 5-4-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Grasshoppers

Level 5 5th 3-8-0-0
Wednesday Jul 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Crawdads

Level 5 4th 5-4-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Hops

Level 5 1st 7-3-0-0

2024 Summer League Upcoming

Wednesday Jul 24

7:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Grasshoppers

Level 5 5th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Jul 28

7:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

IronBirds

Level 5 2nd 6-4-0-0
Thursday Aug 01

6:00 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

BlueClaws

Level 5 3rd 5-5-0-1
Sunday Aug 04

8:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Hops

Level 5 1st 7-3-0-0