Hops

Level 5

2024 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Angell
RECORD
2nd 6-3-0-0

2024 Summer League Results

Thursday May 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Hops

Level 5 2nd 6-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Crawdads

Level 5 3rd 5-4-0-1
Wednesday May 29 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hops

Level 5 2nd 6-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Grasshoppers

Level 5 5th 3-6-0-0
Sunday Jun 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hops

Level 5 2nd 6-3-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

IronBirds

Level 5 1st 6-4-0-0
Sunday Jun 09 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hops

Level 5 2nd 6-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

BlueClaws

Level 5 4th 4-5-0-1
Tuesday Jun 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hops

Level 5 2nd 6-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Crawdads

Level 5 3rd 5-4-0-1
Wednesday Jun 26 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Hops

Level 5 2nd 6-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Grasshoppers

Level 5 5th 3-6-0-0
Monday Jul 08 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Hops

Level 5 2nd 6-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

IronBirds

Level 5 1st 6-4-0-0
Wednesday Jul 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Hops

Level 5 2nd 6-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

BlueClaws

Level 5 4th 4-5-0-1
Wednesday Jul 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Hops

Level 5 2nd 6-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Crawdads

Level 5 3rd 5-4-0-1

2024 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Jul 21

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Grasshoppers

Level 5 5th 3-6-0-0
Wednesday Jul 24

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

IronBirds

Level 5 1st 6-4-0-0
Sunday Jul 28

9:15 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

BlueClaws

Level 5 4th 4-5-0-1
Sunday Aug 04

8:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Crawdads

Level 5 3rd 5-4-0-1
Thursday Aug 08

7:25 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

IronBirds

Level 5 1st 6-4-0-0