Hurricanes

Level 8

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
C. Freiberg
RECORD
2nd 0-0-0-1

2022 Summer League Results

Sunday May 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Hurricanes

Level 8 2nd 0-0-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Liberators

Level 8 1st 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday May 22

9:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Black Cats

Level 8 4th 0-0-0-0
Thursday May 26

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Volunteers

Level 8 5th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 05

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Thundering Herd

Level 8 3rd 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 12

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Liberators

Level 8 1st 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 19

7:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Black Cats

Level 8 4th 0-0-0-0
Wednesday Jun 22

8:20 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Thundering Herd

Level 8 3rd 0-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 30

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Volunteers

Level 8 5th 0-0-0-0
Monday Jul 11

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Liberators

Level 8 1st 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 17

9:15 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Volunteers

Level 8 5th 0-0-0-0
Monday Jul 25

6:40 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Black Cats

Level 8 4th 0-0-0-0
Thursday Jul 28

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Thundering Herd

Level 8 3rd 0-0-0-0
Wednesday Aug 03

6:35 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Liberators

Level 8 1st 1-0-0-0
Wednesday Aug 10

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Black Cats

Level 8 4th 0-0-0-0