Liberators

Level 8

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
D. Messall
RECORD
1st 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Sunday May 15 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Liberators

Level 8 1st 1-0-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Hurricanes

Level 8 3rd 0-0-0-1

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Thursday May 26

9:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Black Cats

Level 8 5th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 05

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Volunteers

Level 8 2nd 1-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 09

6:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Thundering Herd

Level 8 4th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jun 12

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Hurricanes

Level 8 3rd 0-0-0-1
Wednesday Jun 22

6:40 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Black Cats

Level 8 5th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 26

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Volunteers

Level 8 2nd 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 05

7:40 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Thundering Herd

Level 8 4th 0-1-0-0
Monday Jul 11

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Hurricanes

Level 8 3rd 0-0-0-1
Sunday Jul 17

8:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Black Cats

Level 8 5th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 26

6:10 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Volunteers

Level 8 2nd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 31

5:30 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Thundering Herd

Level 8 4th 0-1-0-0
Wednesday Aug 03

6:35 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Hurricanes

Level 8 3rd 0-0-0-1
Sunday Aug 07

9:15 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Volunteers

Level 8 2nd 1-0-0-0