Lightning

Level 1

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
T. Bennett
RECORD
2nd 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Monday May 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lightning

Level 1 2nd 1-0-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Mountaineers

Level 1 4th 0-0-0-1

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Monday May 23

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Yankees

Level 1 5th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday May 31

8:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Keystones

Level 1 1st 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 07

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Red Wings

Level 1 3rd 1-0-0-0
Monday Jun 13

6:40 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Empires

Level 1 6th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jun 19

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Mountaineers

Level 1 4th 0-0-0-1
Sunday Jun 26

7:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Yankees

Level 1 5th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jun 30

6:20 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Keystones

Level 1 1st 1-0-0-0
Wednesday Jul 06

6:10 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Red Wings

Level 1 3rd 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 12

8:00 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Empires

Level 1 6th 0-1-0-0
Monday Jul 18

8:30 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Mountaineers

Level 1 4th 0-0-0-1
Sunday Jul 24

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Yankees

Level 1 5th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jul 31

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Keystones

Level 1 1st 1-0-0-0
Wednesday Aug 03

7:55 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Red Wings

Level 1 3rd 1-0-0-0