Yankees

Level 1

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
M. Wahl
RECORD
6th 0-1-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Monday May 16 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Yankees

Level 1 6th 0-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
11

Keystones

Level 1 2nd 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Monday May 23

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Lightning

Level 1 3rd 1-0-0-0
Wednesday Jun 01

7:40 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Red Wings

Level 1 1st 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 07

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Empires

Level 1 5th 0-1-0-0
Monday Jun 13

8:20 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Mountaineers

Level 1 4th 0-0-0-1
Monday Jun 20

8:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Keystones

Level 1 2nd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 26

7:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Lightning

Level 1 3rd 1-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 30

8:00 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Red Wings

Level 1 1st 1-0-0-0
Thursday Jul 07

8:50 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Empires

Level 1 5th 0-1-0-0
Monday Jul 11

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Mountaineers

Level 1 4th 0-0-0-1
Sunday Jul 17

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Keystones

Level 1 2nd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 24

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Lightning

Level 1 3rd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 31

6:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Red Wings

Level 1 1st 1-0-0-0
Wednesday Aug 03

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Empires

Level 1 5th 0-1-0-0