Magic Meshes

Level 2

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
M. OShea
RECORD
5th 2-12-0-0

2021 Summer League Results

Sunday May 16 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
10

Topsie Turvies

Level 2 2nd 9-3-1-1
Thursday Jun 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
10

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
Sunday Jun 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Hitch Critters

Level 2 3rd 7-6-0-1
Sunday Jun 13 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
13

Topsie Turvies

Level 2 2nd 9-3-1-1
Thursday Jun 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-8-1-0
Wednesday Jun 23 - 7:05 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
Tuesday Jun 29 - 8:05 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Hitch Critters

Level 2 3rd 7-6-0-1
Tuesday Jul 06 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
12

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-8-1-0
Monday Jul 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Topsie Turvies

Level 2 2nd 9-3-1-1
Sunday Jul 18 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
10

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
Sunday Jul 25 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Hitch Critters

Level 2 3rd 7-6-0-1
Sunday Aug 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-8-1-0
Thursday Aug 05 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Topsie Turvies

Level 2 2nd 9-3-1-1
Thursday Aug 12 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Hitch Critters

Level 2 3rd 7-6-0-1
Monday Aug 16 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-8-1-0