Turbo Jets

Level 2

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Johnson
RECORD
1st 11-3-0-0

2021 Summer League Results

Sunday May 16 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-8-1-0
Sunday May 23 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Topsie Turvies

Level 2 2nd 9-3-1-1
Thursday Jun 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
5

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
Thursday Jun 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Hitch Critters

Level 2 3rd 7-6-0-1
Sunday Jun 13 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
3

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-8-1-0
Sunday Jun 20 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Topsie Turvies

Level 2 2nd 9-3-1-1
Wednesday Jun 23 - 7:05 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
Monday Jul 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Hitch Critters

Level 2 3rd 7-6-0-1
Sunday Jul 11 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-8-1-0
Sunday Jul 18 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Magic Meshes

Level 2 5th 2-12-0-0
Thursday Jul 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Topsie Turvies

Level 2 2nd 9-3-1-1
Thursday Jul 29 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Hitch Critters

Level 2 3rd 7-6-0-1
Thursday Aug 05 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
13
win loss tie otl
6

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-8-1-0
Wednesday Aug 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Topsie Turvies

Level 2 2nd 9-3-1-1
Sunday Aug 22 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Snow Joes

Level 2 4th 5-8-1-0
Sunday Aug 29 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Turbo Jets

Level 2 1st 11-3-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Hitch Critters

Level 2 3rd 7-6-0-1