Mustangs

Level 5

2019 Summer League

CAPTAIN
M. Kleist
RECORD
7th 1-10-1-0

2019 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Pioneers

Level 5 2nd 8-3-0-1
Wednesday Jun 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Red Knights

Level 5 6th 2-9-1-0
Wednesday Jun 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Cadets

Level 5 4th 6-4-1-1
Sunday Jun 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Stars

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-0
Wednesday Jun 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Crusaders

Level 5 5th 5-5-1-1
Monday Jul 08 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
Sunday Jul 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Red Knights

Level 5 6th 2-9-1-0
Wednesday Jul 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Pioneers

Level 5 2nd 8-3-0-1
Monday Jul 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Cadets

Level 5 4th 6-4-1-1
Wednesday Jul 31 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Stars

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Aug 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Crusaders

Level 5 5th 5-5-1-1
Sunday Aug 11 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
12

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
Sunday Aug 18 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
11

Pioneers

Level 5 2nd 8-3-0-1

2019 Summer League Upcoming