Redhawks

Level 5

2019 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Swanson
RECORD
1st 10-2-0-0

2019 Summer League Results

Wednesday Jun 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Cadets

Level 5 4th 6-4-1-1
Monday Jun 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Stars

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Jun 16 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Crusaders

Level 5 5th 5-5-1-1
Wednesday Jun 26 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Red Knights

Level 5 6th 2-9-1-0
Monday Jul 08 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
Thursday Jul 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Pioneers

Level 5 2nd 8-3-0-1
Sunday Jul 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Cadets

Level 5 4th 6-4-1-1
Monday Jul 22 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Stars

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-0
Monday Jul 29 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Crusaders

Level 5 5th 5-5-1-1
Sunday Aug 04 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Red Knights

Level 5 6th 2-9-1-0
Sunday Aug 11 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
3

Mustangs

Level 5 7th 1-10-1-0
Thursday Aug 15 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Pioneers

Level 5 2nd 8-3-0-1
Wednesday Aug 21 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Crusaders

Level 5 5th 5-5-1-1
Wednesday Aug 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Redhawks

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Pioneers

Level 5 2nd 8-3-0-1

2019 Summer League Upcoming