Novas

Level 6

2019 Summer League

CAPTAIN
A. Gorski
RECORD
6th 5-7-0-0

2019 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
Thursday Jun 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Eagles

Level 6 4th 6-5-1-0
Tuesday Jun 11 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Orioles

Level 6 8th 2-9-1-0
Monday Jun 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
Sunday Jun 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Hornets

Level 6 5th 6-5-1-0
Monday Jul 01 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Jaguars

Level 6 3rd 7-3-2-0
Tuesday Jul 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Skippers

Level 6 1st 8-1-3-0
Sunday Jul 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
Wednesday Jul 24 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Eagles

Level 6 4th 6-5-1-0
Sunday Jul 28 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Orioles

Level 6 8th 2-9-1-0
Wednesday Aug 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
Sunday Aug 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Hornets

Level 6 5th 6-5-1-0
Monday Aug 19 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Jaguars

Level 6 3rd 7-3-2-0

2019 Summer League Upcoming