Trojans

Level 6

2019 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Ihle
RECORD
7th 2-9-0-1

2019 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
Wednesday Jun 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Skippers

Level 6 1st 8-1-3-0
Monday Jun 10 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Eagles

Level 6 4th 6-5-1-0
Monday Jun 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Orioles

Level 6 8th 2-9-1-0
Sunday Jun 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Jaguars

Level 6 3rd 7-3-2-0
Monday Jul 01 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0
Tuesday Jul 09 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Hornets

Level 6 5th 6-5-1-0
Sunday Jul 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Novas

Level 6 6th 5-7-0-0
Tuesday Jul 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Skippers

Level 6 1st 8-1-3-0
Sunday Jul 28 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Eagles

Level 6 4th 6-5-1-0
Wednesday Aug 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Orioles

Level 6 8th 2-9-1-0
Sunday Aug 11 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Jaguars

Level 6 3rd 7-3-2-0
Tuesday Aug 20 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Trojans

Level 6 7th 2-9-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans

Level 6 2nd 7-3-2-0

2019 Summer League Upcoming