Packers

Level 7

2019 Summer League

CAPTAIN
C. Martinez
RECORD
2nd 8-4-0-0

2019 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Millers

Level 7 1st 10-1-1-0
Wednesday Jun 12 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Knights

Level 7 3rd 7-4-1-0
Sunday Jun 16 - 4:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Govenors

Level 7 4th 3-9-0-0
Monday Jun 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Millers

Level 7 1st 10-1-1-0
Thursday Jun 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Indians

Level 7 5th 1-11-0-0
Sunday Jul 07 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Knights

Level 7 3rd 7-4-1-0
Sunday Jul 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Govenors

Level 7 4th 3-9-0-0
Monday Jul 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
14
win loss tie otl
2

Indians

Level 7 5th 1-11-0-0
Monday Jul 29 - 7:00 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Millers

Level 7 1st 10-1-1-0
Thursday Aug 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Knights

Level 7 3rd 7-4-1-0
Thursday Aug 08 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
1

Indians

Level 7 5th 1-11-0-0
Wednesday Aug 14 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Govenors

Level 7 4th 3-9-0-0
Sunday Aug 25 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Knights

Level 7 3rd 7-4-1-0
Wednesday Aug 28 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Packers

Level 7 2nd 8-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Govenors

Level 7 4th 3-9-0-0

2019 Summer League Upcoming