Railsplitters

Level 5

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
R. Zollman
RECORD
7th 0-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Wednesday May 18

6:10 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Ozarks

Level 5 1st 0-0-0-0
Sunday May 22

7:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Desert Bulls

Level 5 6th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 05

7:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Red Arrows

Level 5 5th 0-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 09

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Cloverleafs

Level 5 4th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 14

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Golden Crosses

Level 5 2nd 0-0-0-0
Monday Jun 20

8:20 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Blackhawks

Level 5 8th 0-0-0-0
Monday Jun 27

6:40 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Vikings

Level 5 3rd 0-0-0-0
Thursday Jul 07

9:20 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Ozarks

Level 5 1st 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 10

9:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Desert Bulls

Level 5 6th 0-0-0-0
Thursday Jul 21

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Red Arrows

Level 5 5th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 24

7:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Cloverleafs

Level 5 4th 0-0-0-0
Wednesday Aug 03

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Golden Crosses

Level 5 2nd 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Aug 09

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Blackhawks

Level 5 8th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Aug 16

8:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Vikings

Level 5 3rd 0-0-0-0