Blackhawks

Level 5

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
C. Clavelle
RECORD
8th 0-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday May 22

5:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Red Arrows

Level 5 6th 0-0-0-0
Wednesday May 25

8:00 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Ozarks

Level 5 4th 0-0-1-0
Sunday Jun 05

9:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Cloverleafs

Level 5 5th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Jun 07

9:00 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Golden Crosses

Level 5 1st 1-0-0-0
Monday Jun 13

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Vikings

Level 5 2nd 1-0-0-0
Monday Jun 20

8:20 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Railsplitters

Level 5 3rd 0-0-1-0
Wednesday Jun 29

8:20 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Desert Bulls

Level 5 7th 0-1-0-0
Wednesday Jul 06

9:00 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Red Arrows

Level 5 6th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 10

7:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Ozarks

Level 5 4th 0-0-1-0
Wednesday Jul 20

8:20 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Cloverleafs

Level 5 5th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jul 28

8:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Golden Crosses

Level 5 1st 1-0-0-0
Monday Aug 01

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Vikings

Level 5 2nd 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Aug 09

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Railsplitters

Level 5 3rd 0-0-1-0
Tuesday Aug 16

6:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Desert Bulls

Level 5 7th 0-1-0-0