Swerve Balls

Level 3

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
K. Reindl
RECORD
5th 6-6-0-0

2021 Summer League Results

Monday May 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Perfect Pollies

Level 3 11th 1-10-0-0
Sunday May 23 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1
Wednesday Jun 02 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Mattress Wedges

Level 3 3rd 7-4-0-0
Thursday Jun 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Sticky Buddies

Level 3 8th 4-6-1-0
Monday Jun 14 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Rocket Copters

Level 3 6th 5-5-1-0
Sunday Jun 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Crazy Critters

Level 3 7th 5-6-0-0
Thursday Jun 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Chillow Pillows

Level 3 1st 9-2-1-0
Thursday Jul 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
10

Pocket Mice

Level 3 2nd 8-2-2-0
Sunday Jul 11 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chia Pets

Level 3 9th 4-6-0-1
Thursday Jul 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Bug Zappers

Level 3 4th 7-4-0-0
Thursday Jul 22 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Perfect Pollies

Level 3 11th 1-10-0-0
Thursday Jul 29 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1

2021 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Aug 08

5:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Mattress Wedges

Level 3 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Aug 15

7:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Sticky Buddies

Level 3 8th 4-6-1-0