Bidet Buddies

Level 3

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
B. Conway
RECORD
10th 3-6-1-1

2021 Summer League Results

Sunday May 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0
Tuesday Jun 01 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Sticky Buddies

Level 3 9th 4-6-1-0
Sunday Jun 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Perfect Pollies

Level 3 11th 1-10-0-0
Monday Jun 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
8

Chillow Pillows

Level 3 1st 9-2-1-0
Tuesday Jun 22 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Mattress Wedges

Level 3 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Jun 27 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Pocket Mice

Level 3 2nd 8-2-2-0
Thursday Jul 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
6

Rocket Copters

Level 3 6th 5-5-1-0
Wednesday Jul 07 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
12

Bug Zappers

Level 3 4th 7-4-0-0
Monday Jul 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Crazy Critters

Level 3 7th 5-6-0-0
Wednesday Jul 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
10

Chia Pets

Level 3 8th 4-6-0-1
Thursday Jul 29 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bidet Buddies

Level 3 10th 3-6-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Swerve Balls

Level 3 5th 6-6-0-0

2021 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Aug 01

5:20 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Sticky Buddies

Level 3 9th 4-6-1-0
Sunday Aug 08

6:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Perfect Pollies

Level 3 11th 1-10-0-0
Sunday Aug 15

8:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Pocket Mice

Level 3 2nd 8-2-2-0