Barons B2

B2 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Northey
RECORD
6th 5-11-2-2

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans B2

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Phalen

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Youngbloods

B2 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
8
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans B2

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Jan 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
10

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 15 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
8

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
8

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Tuesday Feb 01 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
Tuesday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Youngbloods

B2 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Feb 19 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans B2

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
Thursday Feb 24 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Monday Feb 28 - 8:55 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
0
win loss tie otl
9

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
0
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Thursday Mar 17 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
8

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0