Barons B3

B3 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
J. Henderson
RECORD
5th 2-5-1-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 2-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 3rd 5-2-1-0
Friday Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 2-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 5-2-2-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 2-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 4th 2-4-1-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 2-5-1-1
10
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 2-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 2-5-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 6-2-0-0
Friday Feb 05 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 2-5-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 3rd 5-2-1-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 2-5-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons B3

B3 West 1st 5-2-2-0
Friday Feb 19 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 2-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 4th 2-4-1-1
Thursday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 5th 2-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

B3 West 6th 2-5-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Sunday Mar 07

5:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Lumberjacks B3

B3 West 3rd 5-2-1-0
Saturday Mar 13

5:45 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 2nd 6-2-0-0