Cocoa Krispies

Level 4

2013 Summer League

CAPTAIN
G. Thomas
RECORD
5th 1-9-2-0

2013 Summer League Results

Sunday Jun 02 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Cocoa Pebbles

Level 4 3rd 6-6-0-0
Wednesday Jun 05 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
Sunday Jun 09 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Reeses Puffs

Level 4 4th 4-7-1-0
Tuesday Jun 11 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
Wednesday Jun 19 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Cocoa Pebbles

Level 4 3rd 6-6-0-0
Tuesday Jun 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
Sunday Jun 30 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Reeses Puffs

Level 4 4th 4-7-1-0
Tuesday Jul 02 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
Sunday Jul 14 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Cocoa Pebbles

Level 4 3rd 6-6-0-0
Thursday Jul 18 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Count Choculas

Level 4 2nd 7-5-0-0
Tuesday Jul 23 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Reeses Puffs

Level 4 4th 4-7-1-0
Sunday Jul 28 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Cocoa Puffs

Level 4 1st 10-1-1-0
Monday Aug 12 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Cocoa Krispies

Level 4 5th 1-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Reeses Puffs

Level 4 4th 4-7-1-0